18 replies [Last post]
Elizabeth

Hi Everyone!

I am going to be updating buddy groups this week.  Soooo... if you are interested in joining a group, let me know!

Smile Elizabeth

scaredmummytobeat41
scaredmummytobeat41's picture

Hello Smile I'm new to this today so not quite sure what i'm doing ..Have recently just found out I'm pregnant again( this will be my 5th child) ..had a miscarriage last year and now I'm scared because of my age and lack of sickness it will happen again:-( so a buddy who has been through similar would be fab.. Laughing out loud

D ballard

Elizabeth

Hi!
Welcome to the buddy groups! I have started a new group for you and AnnaJ. I will continue to add new folks as they sign up. If for some reason your group doesn't gain momentum in a week or so, I will add you to an existing one! Smile

To find your group, head to the TTC Buddies forum and scan the thread for your screen name. Since it is a new group you may want to start with and introduction and overview of your TTC journey up until this point. After that you are free to chat about anything you want to!

If you have any questions or concerns, feel freem to PM me!
Have fun!
Elizabeth- Ovulation Calculator Moderator

snaphapi

Hey! New to the site here. I would love to join a group for those TTC after a vasectomy reversal. I'm also 35, and if successful, this will be my 4th child(my youngest is almost 12). Any groups along those lines would be awesome as well. Thanks! Smile

Elizabeth

Hi Snaphapi,
Welcome to the site! I think you will love it here, the women are wonderful!

If you pop over to the TTC Buddy Forum, I have added you to the group with CaitieG, BugNPnutsMomma, aboyle44 and intrigue. Feel free to read the older posts to get to know your buddies and then add and intro. After that you can chat about anything you want to!

If after a week you feel like this group is not a good fit for any reason, let me know and we can try another one!

Again welcome!
Elizabeth

butterfly99